News  Web  
Privacy policy statement

Please enter here you want to convert word or a sentence... Rui east hospital efforts to safeguard the patient privacy. This policy applies to this web site, this includes online booking and check-up report inquiry system user’s privacy. Through the website, online booking and medical related material, only can be used for the purpose of the mentioned collection, or directly help you make an appointment or inquiry. Your personal data will be treated in confidence, without your consent, we will not be disclosed to any third party. But in the law requires, rui east hospital may disclose your personal information. This privacy policy statement if there is any change, will be released in the day when come into effect.



disclaimer

Please enter here you want to convert word or a sentence... Rui east hospital web site all information and content can only be used for general information, education and reference, not as a professional medical with. If you have any health problems, medical condition, nursing issues, should consult your doctor or health care workers. 


Although our efforts to ensure that the web site all material and content of accurate and timely, this web site in order to facilitate the pure computer user to use, but we do not make any guarantee. Web site all material and content may change at any time without notice.


This website may link to other the content of the site, service, goods and advertising, this is not the red east hospital maintenance or controllers, therefore, red east hospital this web site may link to other sites, services and products supply, and its content or its accuracy, is not responsible for.


Please enter here you want to convert word or a sentence... Online booking system for patients in red east hospital for medical service of the appointment. Fill in and submit your online booking form does not guarantee your appointment time. Rui east hospital staff will process your application, and by E-mail, telephone or SMS will contact you make an appointment results, or just the date and time of the appointment of any changes to contact you. Rui east hospital through this online system to make an appointment to get it for any consequences caused by, shall not be responsible for. In this website to submit application for appointment only for scheduling purposes. Submit your online booking form said you agree that by this website about online booking system disclaimer constraint. 

International health division

Hospital video

About us
About us
Dean speech
News
Hospital video
Organization
International health division
Contact us
Medical service
Department
Outpatient service
Inpatient service
Emergency transfer
Nursing home
Symptom
Health examination
Physical packages
Physical notice
Health article Print
Health Express
Specialty departments
Plastic beauty
Gastrointestinal disease
Dental department
Recovery
Eye Center
TCM
Medical insurance
Health insurance
Exit certificate
Direct payment of insurance
Member center
Login
Physical report
Inspection report
Consultation
BBS
Partners
Partners
Bidding information
Medical cooperation news
Jobs
Talent concept
Jobs
Volunteer Recruitment

站内  网络  
私隐政策声明

请在这里输入您要转换的文字或语句...瑞东医院致力保障病人私隐。本政策适用於本网站,此包括网上预约及体检报告查询系统的使用者之私隐。透过网站、网上预约及体检相关之资料,只可用於收集时所提及的目的,或作直接帮助阁下预约或查询之用。阁下的个人资料将会被保密,未经阁下同意,本院将不会向第三者披露。但在法律要求下,瑞东医院可能披露阁下的个人资料。 此私隐政策声明如有任何修改,将於公布时起即日生效。 



免责声明

请在这里输入您要转换的文字或语句...瑞东医院网站内的所有资料及内容只能用作一般资讯、教育及参考,不可作為专业医疗之用。如有任何有关健康问题、医疗状况、护理之事宜,应諮询阁下的医生或医护人员。 


虽然本院致力确保此网站内所有资料及内容之準确及适时性,此网站纯粹為了方便电脑用者使用,但本院不作任何担保。网站内所有资料及内容可能随时更改而不作另行通知。


本网站可能连结到其他网站之内容、服务、商品及广告,此并非可由瑞东医院维护或控制者,因此,瑞东医院对本网站可能连结到的其他网站、服务及商品之供应,以及其内容或其準确性,概不负责。


请在这里输入您要转换的文字或语句...网上预约系统只為病人在瑞东医院作预约医疗服务之用。填写及提交网上预约表格并不保证阁下之预约时间。瑞东医院职员将处理阁下的申请,并以电邮、电话或短讯就预约结果联络阁下,或就所预约的日期及时间之任何改动联络你。瑞东医院对透过此网上系统作预约申请未能如愿而引致的任何后果,概不负责。 在此网站提交的预约申请只作排期用途。提交网上预约表格表示阁下同意受本网站有关网上预约系统的免责声明约束。 

国际健康事业发展

医院视频

关于瑞东
医院简介
院长致辞
新闻活动
医院视频
组织架构
国际健康事业部
联系我们
特色服务
临床科室
门诊服务
住院服务
紧急转运
护理之家
病例症状
网络挂号
健康体检
套餐查询
体检须知
健康文刊
健康快递
特色医疗
整形美容科
胃肠病专科
口腔科
康复科
眼科
中医科
医疗保险
台湾健保
出境证明
直付保险服务
会员中心
会员登录
体检报告查询
检验报告查询
咨询服务
论坛
合作伙伴
合作机构
招投标信息
医疗合作资讯
人才招聘
人才理念
招聘信息
志愿者招募